Vargas Blues Band – Heavy City Blues (2013)

Vargas Blues Band - Heavy City Blues (2013)
Artist: Vargas Blues Band
Album: Heavy City Blues
Genre: Blues Rock
Origin: Spain
Year Of Release: 2013
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Shake Baby Shake
02. Rock ‘n’ Roll Circus
03. Searching For Love
04. Back To My Roots
05. Love Hurts
06. Hush Don’t Cry
07. Sin City
08. Don’t Step Over Me
09. Bankers Blues
10. Rolling InTrance
11. Anaconda Style


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *