Vargas Blues Band – Hard Time Blues (2016)

Vargas Blues Band - Hard Time Blues (2016)
Artist: Vargas Blues Band
Album: Hard Time Blues
Genre: Blues Rock
Origin: Spain
Year Of Release: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Wellcome To The World
02. King Of The Latin Blues
03. Ibiza Moon (Feat. Paul Shortino)
04. Fulton In The House (Feat. Paul Shortino)
05. Road To Freedom (Feat. Paul Shortino)
06. Burning Shuffle
07. Bottleneck Blues
08. Down By The River
09. Playing At The Crossroads
10. Spanish Road
11. Space Jam
12. Avenida De Mayo
13. Hard Time Blues
14. Tobacco Road


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *