Vargas Blues Band – From The Dark (2014)

Vargas Blues Band - From The Dark (2014)
Artist: Vargas Blues Band
Album: From The Dark
Genre: Blues Rock
Origin: Spain
Year Of Release: 2014
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Bye Bye Zombie
02. Let it go
03. Moon light Blues
04. Run Away
05. Palace of the king
06. Radioactivity
07. Inner sun
08. Steeler of love
09. Out of the dark
10. Roy’s Blues
11. Esperanto


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *