The Juke Joint Pimps – Boogie Pimps (2015)

The Juke Joint Pimps - Boogie Pimps (2015)
Artist: The Juke Joint Pimps
Album: Boogie Pimps
Genre: Delta Blues, Chicago Blues
Origin: Germany
Year Of Release: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Let’s Do the Hippie Dance
02. High This Morning
03. Superman Don’t Get the Blues
04. The Devil Is in the Details
05. A Thing You Gotta Face
06. Don’t Push That Button
07. Blues & Reefer
08. Am I Blind
09. That’s the Way to Boogie
10. Feel So Good
11. You’ll Be Mine
12. Slim Stepped in Dog Shit
13. That’s It
14. Mister Vegan


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *