The James Hunter Six – Hold On! (2016)

The James Hunter Six - Hold On! (2016)
Artist: The James Hunter Six
Album: Hold On!
Genre: Blues, Soul, R&B
Origin: UK
Year Of Release: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. If That Don’t Tell You
02. This Is Where We Came In
03. (Baby) Hold On
04. Something’s Calling
05. A Truer Heart
06. Free Your Mind (While You Still Got Time)
07. Light of My Life
08. Stranded
09. Satchelfoot
10. In the Dark


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *