The Fryed Brothers Band – I Ride (2011)

The Fryed Brothers Band - I Ride (2011)
Artist: The Fryed Brothers Band
Album: I Ride
Genre: Blues Rock / Country Rock
Origin: USA
Year Of Release: 2011
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1. Hillbilly Ghetto
2. Biker Hill
3. All My Friends Are Dead
4. HWY 49
5. Ronnie’s World
6. Get On, Hold Tight, Shut Up
7. I Ride
8. Four Roses
9. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
10. Too Much Fun
11. The Cunnilingus Yodel
12. The Sturgis Tango
13. Hot Summer Morning
14. Roar of Dirty Thunder (ft Willie Nelson)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *