Layla Zoe – The Lily (2013)

Layla Zoe - The Lily (2013)
Artist: Layla Zoe
Album: The Lily
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Origin: Canada
Year Of Release: 2013
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Glory, Glory, Hallelujah
02. In Her Mother’s House
03. Green Eyed Lover
04. Gemini Heart
05. Never Met A Man Like You
06. Why You So Afraid
07. Father
08. The Lily
09. I Choose You
10. They Lie
11. Hey, Hey, My, My


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *