Layla Zoe – The Firegirl (2009)

Layla Zoe - The Firegirl (2009)
Artist: Layla Zoe
Album: The Firegirl
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Origin: Canada
Year Of Release: 2009
Quality: mp3, 192 kbps

01. Long Black Glove
02. The Hermit
03. I’ve Been Down
04. Lay Your Hands On Me
05. Desperation
06. Miner’s Hole
07. I Hope She Loves You Like I Do
08. Birthday Song
09. Crazy Man Eyes
10. That Would Be So Sweet


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *