Layla Zoe – Shades of Blue (2006)

Layla Zoe - Shades of Blue (2006)
Artist: Layla Zoe
Album: Shades of Blue
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Origin: Canada
Year Of Release: 2006
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Someday
02. Disappearing Delta
03. Wade In The Water
04. Shaking (3:56)
05. You Won’t Call
06. You Surprise Me Again
07. Leave You For Good
08. When You Gonnah Learn
09. A Change Is Gonnah Come
10. Flight Plan


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *