Layla Zoe – Hoochie Coochie Woman (2007)

Layla Zoe - Hoochie Coochie Woman (2007)
Artist: Layla Zoe
Album: Hoochie Coochie Woman
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Origin: Canada
Year Of Release: 2007
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Hoochie Coochie Woman
02. Don’t Wannah Hurt Nobody
03. No More Stormy Mondays
04. I Am Free
05. Soft As A Feather
06. Gottah Message For You
07. Desert Song
08. That’s Why I’m Crying
09. Get Me Some
10. Black Eyes Blacker Song
11. Love Makes The World Go Round


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *