Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – Goin’ Home (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Goin' Home (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Artist: Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Album: Goin’ Home (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Blues Rock
Origin: USA
Year Of Release: 2014
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Palace of the King (feat. The Rebirth Brass Band)
02. Everything Gonna Be Alright
03. I Love the Life I Live (feat. Joe Walsh & Kim Wilson)
04. The House Is Rockin’
05. Breaking Up Somebody’s Home (feat. Warren Haynes)
06. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
07. You Can’t Judge a Book By the Cover (feat. Pastor Brady Blade, Sr.)
08. Boogie Man
09. Looking Back
10. Cut You Loose (feat. Ringo Starr)
11. Born Under a Bad Sign (feat. Keb Mo’ & the Rebirth Brass Band)
12. Still a Fool (feat. Robert Randolph)
13. Three hundred Pounds of Joy
14. Can You Hear Me
15. Trick Bag


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *